Products within the Product Menu can be deleted or deactivated at any time. To delete or deactivate an existing Product:
- Select Setup.
- Select Services & Products.
- Select Products.
- Disable the toggle next to the product to Deactivate the product.
- Inactive products can be reactivated.
- Select the Trash Can icon to Delete the product.
- Deleting cannot be undone.
View the Mobile App directions here: Deleting/Deactivating a Product in your Product Menu (Mobile).