Products within the Product Menu can be deleted or deactivated at any time. To delete or deactivate an existing Product:
- Select the ☰ icon to open the side menu.
- Select Product Menu.
- Select Deactivate to deactivate the product.
- Inactive Products can be reactivated.
- Select the Trash Can icon to delete the product.
- Deleted a product cannot be undone.
View the Desktop Directions here: Deleting/Deactivating a Product in your Product Menu.