Deactivating a Membership will cancel the membership for any client(s) enrolled at the time of deactivation. Once a membership is inactive, clients can no longer be enrolled into the membership online or by the business. To de-activate a Membership from the Service Menu, navigate to your:
- Business Profile.
- Select Setup.
- Select Services & Products..
- Select Memberships.
- Locate the Membership you want to de-activate under the Active tab.
- Select the toggle next to Active to turn the Membership off.
- The Membership will then be moved to your Inactive tab.
Notes:
- All existing appointments for an inactive Membership will remain on the Schedule, and you will still be able to check out those appointments.
- Any credits the client has on file will still be available for booking even if the Membership is no longer active.
View the Mobile App directions here: Deactivating a Membership (Mobile).