When you upgrade your subscription from one Premium Plan to another Premium Plan, your credit card will not be charged until your next renewal date. However, you will have access to the premium features included in your new Plan immediately. On your next Renewal Date, you will be credited for the unused days on your previous Subscription Plan and charged for the days you were on your new Subscription Plan.
- On 1/5, you subscribe to the Transition Plan. You pay for access to the features on the Transition Plan from 1/5 to 2/5.
- You pay: $20.00
- On 1/10, you upgrade from the Transition Plan to the Practice Plan. You are not charged when you select the plan; you pay for access to the features on the Practice Plan from 1/10 to 2/5 when your subscription renews on 2/5.
- On 2/5, your Renewal Date, the following takes places:
- You are charged $59 for access to the features on the Practice Plan from 2/5 to 3/5.
- You are credited for your unused days on the Transition Plan (1/10 - 2/5).
- You are charged for the days you were on the Practice Plan (1/10 - 2/5).
- The amount due on 2/5 will be prorated to reflect the change made in the previous billing cycle.
- On 3/5, you will be charged $59 as usual for access to features on the Practice Plan from 3/5 - 4/5.
Follow the steps below to upgrade your Subscription.
- Select Your Name in the top right corner of your account.
- Select the name of your business in the dropdown.
- Select Change Plan.
- Click Select on the desired plan.
- Select Continue.
- Select Confirm.