In order to delete (archive) a Membership, it must first be inactive. To archive a Membership from the Service Menu, navigate to your:
- Business Profile.
- Select Setup.
- Select Service Menu.
- Select Memberships.
- Locate the Membership you want to archive under the Inactive tab.
- Select the blue Archive link.
- Confirm your selection by selecting the blue Archive button in the warning modal.
- Once archived, the Membership cannot be edited or re-activated. It no longer exists except in your Archived view.
- All existing appointments for an archived Membership will remain on the Schedule, and you will still be able to check out those appointments.
- Any credits the client has on file will still be available for booking even if the Membership no longer exists.