Removing a Pre-Paid Service

If you should need to remove a Pre-Paid Service from a client's record, you can do so using the following steps:

  1. Navigate to your Clients and open up the record for the client.
  2. Select the Credits tab.
  3. Under Pre-Sold Individual Services, select Remove on the right hand side of the screen next to the Pre-Paid Service you want to remove.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.