Copying a Premium SOAP Note

Information from a Client's previous Premium SOAP Note can automatically be copied and added to a brand new note. 

To copy a Premium SOAP Note and add the information to a new one, navigate to your:

  1. Personal Profile. 
  2. Select SOAP Notes
  3. Type in Search Clients to find and select a Client to open their history. 
  4. Select Copy Previous to open a new note. Information from the most recent saved version on file is automatically added to the new one. 
  5. Add notes and findings as needed. 
  6. Select Save to complete the SOAP Note and add it to the Client's record.

Note:

  • This tool can also be used in the Recent Sessions Without Notes list. Select Copy next to the appointment to get started. 
  • Your subscription must include Premium SOAP Notes in order to use the Copy tool. Clinical or Master only.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.