Any details of a Promotion cannot be edited or modified once it has been created and finalized.
If it's imperative that any details be changed, you can:
- Stop the original Promotion so that it can't be booked or bought. Stopping it will keep it available for viewing on your end in the event that you need to reference it.
- Create a new Service Promo or Gift Certificate Promo with the updated details.
- Delete the original Promotion.
If you already advertised the original Promotion through a Campaign or on social media, be sure to notify Clients that it's no longer active and that a new one is available with an updated page and link.