Deleting Repeating Blocked Time Per Staff

To delete repeating Blocked Time per Staff, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile.
  2. Select Schedule.
  3. Locate the event you need to delete. If deleting all, locate the event where you want the changes to begin. 
  4. Select the event block to open the side menu. 
  5. Select Delete
  6. Confirm if it's Individual or From here to forward to remove the event(s) and to return to the Schedule. 

Note: Even if the recurrence was originally created for All Staff, you can only delete on a per Staff basis. Deleting only applies to the selected Staff.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.