Editing Blocked Time Per Staff

Once Blocked Time has been created, you have the ability to edit any details as needed.

To edit Blocked Time per Staff, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile. 
  2. Select Schedule
  3. Locate the event you need to edit. 
  4. Click on the event block to open the side menu. 
  5. Select Details to open the Blocked Time details. 
  6. Make changes as needed. 
  7. Select Save to apply any changes and to return to Schedule. 

Note: You can click and drag Blocked Time block across the Schedule to change the date and time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.