Schedule Opening to a Date in the Past

The Schedule opening to a date in the past upon entering your Massagebook account is typically due to having the Schedule bookmarked in your web browser.  When the Schedule is bookmarked, it will always open to the week when the bookmark was created.  What we recommend doing is delete your current bookmark while creating a new bookmark using the URL of our Login page below:

https://www.massagebook.com/login

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.