Editing Repeating Blocked Time

Once repeating Blocked Time has been created, you have the ability to edit any details as needed.

To edit repeating Blocked Time, navigate to your:

  1. Personal Profile. 
  2. Select My ScheduleNote: If you're connected to only one Business Profile and you're the only Staff, My Schedule will automatically direct you to the Business Schedule. 
  3. Locate the event you need to edit. If editing all, locate the event where you want the changes to begin. 
  4. Select the event block to open the side menu. 
  5. Select Details to open the Blocked Time details. 
  6. Select All Future or Only This.
  7. Make changes as needed. 
  8. Select Save to apply any changes and to return to My Schedule. 

Alternatively, you can edit repeating Blocked Time by navigating to your Business Profile > Schedule

Note: You can click and drag repeating Blocked Time block across My Schedule to change the date and time. You'll be asked to confirm if it's for the single event or all future ones. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.