Views Overview

By default, the Schedule opens on the Week (W) view, and shows all appointments, Blocked Time, and availability for all Staff during the current week you're viewing. You'll find five other views in the top right corner of the Schedule that each change the layout:

Rooms: If you've added multiple Rooms, the Rooms view divides the day you're viewing into columns per Room. Appointments will display in their assigned Room's column. 

Staff: If you have two or more Staff, the Staff view divides the day you're viewing into columns per Staff. Appointments, Blocked Time, and availability will display in their assigned Staff's column. 

Multi Staff (Timeline view): If you have two or more Staff, the Multi Staff view divides the day you're viewing into rows per Staff. Appointments, Blocked Time, and availability will display in their assigned Staff's row. 

Day (D): The Day view shows all appointments, Blocked Time, and availability for all Staff during the current day you're viewing. 

Month (M): The Month view shows all appointments and Blocked Time for all Staff during the current month you're viewing. 

Note:

  • You cannot change the default view. The Schedule always opens the Week view first. 
  • The Month view is for viewing purposes only. Appointments cannot be created and appointment details cannot be opened while on it.
  • The start time on the Month view includes Prep/Travel Time. For example, a 1pm appointment with 30 minutes of Prep Time will show 12:30pm. 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.