Deleting a Room

To delete a Room, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile. 
  2. Select Setup
  3. Select Rooms
  4. Locate the Room you want to delete. 
  5. Select the Trash Can icon to open the Confirm Delete modal. 
  6. Select Delete to complete the task and return to Rooms. 

Note: At least one Room is required. If only one exists, you will not see the option to delete. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.