Resending an Intake Form

Once a Client has an Intake Form on file, they will no longer automatically receive a new one to complete.

You can manually resend one from their record for updating.

To resend an Intake Form, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile.
  2. Select Clients to open your list.
  3. Search for and select the Client to open their record.
  4. Select Intake Form to expand the menu.
  5. Select Send Request to Update.

Just like completing a new Intake Form, the updated version will populate in the Client's record for viewing.

Note: If you've added or removed questions from the Intake Form since the Client originally completed it, those updates will be reflected on the copy that's resent. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.