Enabling Reviews for Yourself

In order to be reviewed after an appointment, the business you work with must be using MassageBook as their scheduling solution and have their Reviews feature turned on. Only clients who have actually received a service will get an email request to leave a review for the business - and for you. If you work for multiple businesses on MassageBook, all of your reviews will be collected and displayed in one place. If the Reviews feature were to be disabled by the business, reviews left for you as a Service Provider will remain and will be displayed as part of your Personal Listing. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.