Deleting a Staff member

If you incorrectly added a Staff member, or if a Staff member is no longer working for your business, you can remove them from your Staff List following the steps below.

  1. Navigate to your Business tab.
  2. Select Listing.
  3. Select Staff.
  4. Find the Staff member in your Staff List, and select Settings at the right hand side of their profile.



  5. Under the Details tab, select Delete Staff.



  6. Confirm Staff deletion by selecting Save.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.