Deleting Staff

To delete Staff who no longer work at your Business, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile. 
  2. Select Setup
  3. Select Staff
  4. Select the Staff's Settings (or Name) to open Staff Details. 
  5. Select Delete Staff to open the confirm modal. 
  6. Select Delete to complete deletion and to return to the Staff page. 

For more information about what happens when you delete Staff, click here.

Note: 

  • Deleting Staff does not delete their account. If you need to add them back to your Business, you can do so by adding an existing account
  • Only the Business Owner can delete Staff.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.