Marking Staff as "Offline"

If a Staff member is only available for appointments booked by the business, and not for public viewing or booking, you can mark them as Offline. Offline Staff still have access to the Business via the permissions you've assigned to them, and can be scheduled by anyone with access to the Business Schedule, but they cannot be viewed or scheduled by clients during online booking. 

  1. Navigate to your Business tab.
  2. Select Listing.
  3. Select Staff.
  4. Deselect the checkbox next to Online

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.