Why does my client see an "Oh Dear" Page when attempting to reschedule an appointment?

If a client attempts to reschedule a Service that you no longer have available or have taken offline, a message indicating that the Service no longer exists and cannot be booked. This message will also display if your business has turned off online booking altogether. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.