Flagging a Client to Prevent Them from Booking Online

You can flag a Client to prevent them from booking online with your Business. The Client will no longer receive Campaigns and Autopilots sent from your Business either. 

If a flagged Client attempts to book online with your Business, they will receive a notification that you are not accepting online bookings at that time and will not be able to proceed.

To flag a Client's record, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile.
  2. Select Clients to open your list.
  3. Search for and select the Client to open their record. 
  4. At the bottom of the Details tab, check Flag Client to expand the page.
  5. Document notes in the provided field (optional). 
  6. Select Add to SFS (Safety First System).
  7. Select Save to flag the Client and to return to your list.

Note:

  • If you open a flagged Client's record, the Flag Client box will be checked and any notes you added will show. 
  • If you need to remove the flag, uncheck Flag Client and select Save
  • Flagging a Client does not prevent you from booking them on the Schedule.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.