New Client Thank You Summary

The New Client Thank You sends a message to a new Client seven days after their first checked out appointment thanking them for booking and encouraging them to do so again. 

The following predefined criteria must be met in order for the Autopilot to send:

Note: 

  • This Autopilot only sends once per Client.
  • Once it's running, it sends to Clients who have only one appointment on the Schedule with a checkout date that equals seven days ago from the current date.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.