When Staff is deleted from your Business, they immediately lose access to your Business Profile and are no longer associated with your Business on MassageBook.
Deleting Staff does not delete their MassageBook Personal Profile. That account is theirs, and they can continue to use it independent of your Business.
The Staff's existing data with your Business stays intact, including:
Appointments: The Staff's past and upcoming appointments remain on the Schedule, and you can edit any future ones to assign a new Service Provider.
Use the Filter by Staff tool in the Sidebar Menu to quickly identify the deleted Staff's appointments. If all active Staff are deselected, only the deleted Staff's appointments will show on the Schedule at that time.
Sales: The Staff's past sales activity remains in the Reports section, and they'll still be selectable when filtering the Sales by Staff report in the event that you need to access their individual history.
SOAP Notes: Client records belong to the Business Profile; therefore, SOAP Notes for a Client do as well. Even if deleted Staff created the SOAP Notes, they'll all remain attached to the Client's record. Deleted Staff no longer have access to SOAP Notes in your Business Profile, but if they need a particular one for whatever reason, you have the option to save it as a PDF file for them.
Reviews: When a Client receives a Review Request, they're asked to rate both the Business and the Service Provider. Reviews submitted about the Business remain with the Business, and reviews submitted about the Service Provider transfer with the Staff wherever they go on MassageBook. Reviews about the Business cannot be deleted because they were submitted while the Staff was part of the Business.