Why do I see the message "cannot activate until profile is complete" for my staff member?

This message displays when you have added a Staff member, but they have not yet completed the steps necessary to display on your public Business Listing. In order to display on your Listing, the Staff member must complete their Personal Listing and accept your invitation by selecting the option on the email itself or on their Personal Dashboard. If you want them to be available for online booking, you or the Staff member must set up their Availability.



Once the Staff member has accepted the invitation to you join your business and completed their Personal Listing, this notification will be removed. The options to mark the Staff member as Active or Online will display, as well as any remaining set up items for you to complete.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.