What Does "Can't Activate Until Profile is Complete" Mean?

When you add Staff to your Business, an invitation is sent to the Staff’s email address requesting to join your Business on MassageBook.

If new to MassageBook, the Staff is prompted to create their own account and to complete the Listing section of their Personal Profile.

If an existing account on MassageBook, the Staff is prompted to Accept your request on their Personal Dashboard. 

On your Staff page, you'll see "Can't activate until profile is complete" next to that Staff until the following requirements are complete:

  • Staff has created a MassageBook account using the email address you added them with. 
  • Staff has completed steps 1 - 4 in their Personal Listing. Within the Staff's account, navigate to Personal > Listing. All required information must be added to 1) My Details 2) About 3) Licenses & Education and 4) Places of Work. Once complete, the circle around each number will turn green. 
  • The Individual Listing must be on. In their Personal Profile, select Individual Listing in the top right corner, and select Yes to toggle it on. 
  • If an existing account, Accept the invitation by navigating to Personal > Dashboard > Items needing your attention. New accounts are not required to do so. 

Once complete, "Can't activate until profile is complete" will update to Active and Online.

Any remaining items needing your attention will be listed under Unresolved Issues for that Staff. 

For more information about Active and Online, click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.