Deleting a Service

To delete a Service from the Service Menu, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile.
  2. Select Setup
  3. Select Service Menu
  4. Select In Office Services or Traveling Services depending on what type you're deleting. 
  5. Select Services
  6. Locate the Service you want to delete.
  7. Select the Trash Can icon to open the Confirm Delete modal. 
  8. Select Delete to complete the task and to return to the Service Menu. 

Alternatively, you can delete Adds-ons, Packages, and Series. In step 5, select Add-onsPackages, or Series instead. 

Note: All existing appointments for a deleted Service will remain on the Schedule, and you will still be able to check out those appointments to record payment. Or, you can edit the appointment to be for a different, active Service. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.