Temporarily De-activating a Service

If you wish to temporarily deactivate a Service, meaning the service cannot be booked publicly by clients or internally by staff, deselect the checkboxes for both active and online next to the service in your Service Menu.

1. Navigate to your Business tab.

2. Select Listing.

3. Select Service Menu.

4. Deselect the checkboxes next to active and online.

Note: Deactivating a service also deactivates all packages and series associated with the service. You will be alerted of this and asked to confirm your selection before the service is actually deactivated. 

Whenever you are ready to activate the service for internal booking, select the checkbox next to active. If you want clients to book the service as well, select both active and online. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.