Hiding a Service from Displaying Online

You have the ability to select which Services, Packages, and Series display publicly on your Business Listing's Service Menu. If you wish for a service to be booked by the business only, and not by clients, simply deselect the checkbox for online next to the service. 

1. Navigate to your Business tab.

2. Select Listing.

3. Select Service Menu.

4. Deselect the checkbox next to online

Note: Hiding a service also also hides all packages and series associated with the service. You will be alerted of this and asked to confirm your selection before the service is actually hidden. 

Whenever you are ready to display your service publicly again, simply select the checkbox next to online. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.