You can delete a completed Promotion if you want to remove it from your Business Profile.
Visitors to the Promotion's unique page will be notified that it has been deleted and will not be able to book or buy.
It will also be removed from your MassageBook Business Website if you elected to display it there.
To delete a Promotion, navigate to your:
- Business Profile.
- Select Marketing.
- Select Promotions.
- Locate the Promotion you want to delete.
- Select the Option dropdown to expand the menu.
- Select Delete to remove it from your list.
- Any previously booked appointments will remain active on the Schedule even if the Promotion is deleted.
- Any previously purchased Gift Certificates will remain active and valid even if the Promotion is deleted.
- You will no longer be able to sell a Service Promo through the Cash Register if it's deleted, but any previously sold ones will still be available for booking by the Client who purchased it in advance.