If your business has elected to display the promotion publicly on your MassageBook business website, visitors to your site will see the promotion display during the date range that the promotion runs. For example, if your promotion starts December 1st and runs through December 15th, it will display on your website during that time period only. If the promotion has been stopped, or deleted, clients accessing the URL for the promotion will see a 404 error page, since the promotion no longer exists.
When the client selects the promotion, they will be taken to a landing page where all applicable services will display. The client will choose from the Service(s) and Staff member(s) assigned to the promotion. The available appointment times that display will be based on the criteria you set during the creation process. Available times, Staff, and any limitations will display in the Fine Print section.