Stopping and Restarting a Promotion

  1. Navigate to your Business tab.
  2. Select Marketing.
  3. Select Promotions.
  4. Select Stop Promotion.



    • When a promotion is stopped, it is removed from both your business' website and the Cash Register. If you promoted the link on social media, in a campaign, etc. the link will be inactive until you re-start promotion. If a client attempts to access the link for a stopped promotion, they will be presented with the following message:

    • Note: Any previously sold promotions will remain on the Schedule (or on the clients record if sold via the Cash Register). If the client booked a promotion online, and needs to reschedule it, the available dates and times will reflect the dates defined during promotion creation.

  5. To re-start a Promotion, select Restart Promotion from the drop-down menu. All previously set up terms will still apply. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.