Referral Thank You Summary

The Referral Thank You sends a message to a Client from your Business within one day after you enter their name as the Referral Source of another Client. 

The following predefined criteria must be met in order for the Autopilot to send: 

  • The Referral Thank You is active
  • The Client who referred the other Client has an email address on file in the Details section of their record. 
  • The Client who referred the other Client is entered as the Referral Source

Note: 

  • This Autopilot only sends once per Client. It doesn't send to the Client each time you enter them as a Referral Source. 
  • This Autopilot sends retroactively. Once it's running, a Client who has previously been entered as Referral Source will receive it.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.