Referral Thank You Summary

The Referral Thank You sends a message to a Client within one day after you enter their name as the Referral Source of another Client. 

The following predefined criteria must be met in order for the Autopilot to send: 

  • The Referral Thank You is active
  • The Client who referred the other Client has an email address on file in the Details section of their record. 
  • The Client who referred the other Client is entered as the Referral Source

Note: 

  • This Autopilot only sends once per Client. It doesn't send to the Client each time you enter them as a Referral Source. 
  • This Autopilot sends retroactively. Once it's running, a Client who has previously been entered as Referral Source will receive it.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.