For purposes of maintaining the accuracy and integrity of client records, you do not have the ability to delete a SOAP note. Every SOAP note that you create for a client is saved in the SOAP Notes tab of his or her Client Details. You can create a brand new SOAP note after each appointment, or you can edit existing notes. If you edit an existing note, the current version and all previous edits are saved and archived as different versions in a drop-down menu. The most recently created or edited note appears at the top of the list.
Have more questions? Submit a request