Why do I see the message that my business has been claimed?

This message alerts you that another business on MassageBook has the same address on file. In most cases, this is because you have another profile set up with the same business address. You will still be able to save your selection, but the message will display so long as there are two or more businesses using the same address. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.