Deleting a Client

To delete a Client's record, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile. 
  2. Select Clients to open your list.
  3. Search for the Client.
  4. Select the checkbox to the left of the Client's name. 
  5. Select More at the top of the list to expand the dropdown menu. 
  6. Select Delete to open Confirm Delete.
  7. Select Delete to delete the record and to return to your list. 

Note:

  • A Client cannot be deleted if they have any accounting activity with your Business. If you're unsure, open the Client's record and select the Account tab. The record cannot be deleted if a receipt is there. 
  • If a Client has no accounting activity but does have booking activity, all past and future appointments will be removed from the Schedule if the record is deleted.
  • You can select multiple Clients to delete more than one at a time.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.