Do Clients See the Photo that Was Added to Their Record?

No, if the Client Photo Wizard automatically assigns a photo to a Client's record or if you manually add one, it does not populate within the Client's MassageBook account as well. 

If a Client uploads a photo to their own account and their record with your Business does not already have one, that photo is then added to their record with your Business.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.