Why do I see duplicate Google Sync events?

If you previously synced a Google calendar and converted the Google events to MassageBook appointments, the events that previously synced to MassageBook will come over again because they are classified as new events. If you did not convert the events to MassageBook appointments, we recommend that you select the option to "Remove All Synced Events" prior to disconnecting. This will ensure that the same Google event does not sync again once you reconnect to the same calendar. You can safely remove the duplicate events from your MassageBook Schedule by selecting "Delete" on the Blocked Time event.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.