Removing Tags

A Tag can only be removed on a per Client basis. You cannot remove a Tag from more than one record at a time. 

To remove a Tag from a Client's record, navigate to your:

  1. Business Profile. 
  2. Select Clients to open your list.
  3. Search for and select the Client to open their record. 
  4. Under the Details tab, select +Add/Remove next to Tags to open Add/Edit Tags. 
  5. Select the X next to the Tag. 
  6. Select Save to remove the Tag from the record and to return to the Details section of the Client's record.

Alternatively, you can select the blue Tag icon Screen_Shot_2018-09-26_at_10.35.58_AM.png to the right of a Client's name in your list to open Add/Edit Tags. This is particularly useful if you're removing a Tag from multiple Clients. 

Note: 

  • If a Tag is no longer assigned to any other Clients, it will be removed from your collection of existing Tags. A Tag with the same title can be added at a later date though. 
  • You can remove more than one Tag at a time when deleting in Add/Edit Tags.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.