Disconnecting Google Sync from Your Personal Schedule

  1. Navigate to your Personal tab.
  2. Select Schedule.
  3. Select the Settings icon to the top right of your Schedule.
  4. Next to Google Sync, select Disconnect.
  5. Choose from the options to Stop Sync Only or Undo Sync.
    • Stop Sync Only: This option stops the syncing of events moving forward. Past synced events still appear on both your MassageBook and Google calendars.
    • Undo Sync: This option stops the syncing of events going forward AND removes existing events synced between Google and MassageBook. 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.