Adding back a previously deleted Staff member

Removing a Staff member from your business does not delete their profile; it simply removes any association that the Staff member has with your business. If you need to re-add a Staff member that you previously removed, use the Search tool to locate the Staff member's MassageBook profile. If you attempt to add the Staff back as a brand new Staff member, you will receive a message that the email address is already in use and the account cannot be created. This is because the previously created profile still exists with that email address.

  1. Navigate to your Business tab.
  2. Select Listing.
  3. Select Staff.
  4. Select Add Staff.
  5. In the space titledType to search for staff member, enter the Staff member's name, email address, or phone number in the space titled.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.