Your free 30-day trial of the Amplify Plan gives you access to every feature and lets you fully explore MassageBook’s all-in-one practice management solution at no cost. Afterward, you can subscribe to whichever plan includes the features you’d like to keep.
If you don’t remain on the Amplify Plan after your trial, you might be wondering:
What happens to the premium features I used while on the Amplify Plan? Do I lose my data? Or is it still accessible?
You’ll find answers for each feature below. Please note that the same rules apply when downgrading your subscription.
Premium SOAP Notes
All Premium SOAP Notes created during your Amplify trial will remain Premium, including any edits made after your trial.
If you’re on the Transition Plan, new SOAP Notes will be created using the Basic version.
In order to create new Premium SOAP Notes, you will need to be on the Amplify or Simplify Plan.
Premium SOAP notes cannot be copied after your plan has downgraded to the Transition Plan.
Your Campaign history will stay intact, but you will not be able to view or manage it until you’re back on the Amplify Plan.
Any outstanding Gift Certificates will remain valid and available for use. The payment method “Gift Certificate” will still show during in-office and online booking checkout for as long as you have unredeemed Gift Certificates.
While the Gift Certificates section of your Marketing tab will be inaccessible, you can manage your existing Gift Certificates under Sales > Reports > Gift Certificates.
You must be on the Amplify Plan in order to create and sell new Gift Certificates.
Client Intake Forms
If a Client has a previously completed Intake Form on file, you will still be able to view the form through the Client’s record.
In order to send and complete new Client Intake Forms, you must be subscribed to either the Amplify or Simplify Plan.
All custom photos assigned to your Service Menu will be replaced with an image placeholder. If you resubscribe to the Amplify Plan, you will be able to reassign your custom photos to your Service Menu items. If you applied a custom background image to your website, it will remain regardless of your plan.