Disconnecting Google Sync from Your Business Schedule

  1. Navigate to your Business tab.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Select Google Sync.
  4. Select the option that best describes the changes you want to make to your Google Sync feature.
    • Removed All Synced Events: This option stops the syncing of events going forward AND removes existing events synced between Google and MassageBook. 
    • Disconnect: This option stops the syncing of events moving forward. Past synced events still appear on both your MassageBook and Google calendars.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.