Deleting Repeating Blocked Time

To delete repeating Blocked Time, navigate to your:

  1. Personal Profile.
  2. Select My ScheduleNote: If you're connected to only one Business Profile and you're the only Staff, My Schedule will automatically direct you to the Business Schedule
  3. Locate the event you need to delete. If deleting all, locate the event where you want the changes to begin. 
  4. Select the event block to open the side menu. 
  5. Select Delete
  6. Confirm if it's Individual or From here to forward to remove the event(s) and to return to My Schedule. 

Alternatively, you can delete repeating Blocked Time by navigating to your Business Profile > Schedule

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.