Deleting Blocked Time

To delete Blocked Time, navigate to your:

  1. Personal Profile.
  2. Select My ScheduleNote: If you're connected to only one Business Profile and you're the only Staff, My Schedule will automatically direct you to the Business Schedule. 
  3. Locate the event you need to delete. 
  4. Select the event block to open the side menu. 
  5. Select Delete to remove the event from My Schedule. 

Alternatively, you can delete Blocked Time by navigating to your Business Profile > Schedule

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.