Removing One-Off Availability

To remove One-Off Availability, navigate to your:

  1. Personal Profile.
  2. Select Availability.
  3. Select Modified Availability.
  4. Locate the date and time you need to remove in the Modified Availability list. Note: Dates and times are listed chronologically and can be filtered using the Date Range date pickers. 
  5. Select the Trash Can Icon (Screen_Shot_2018-06-21_at_2.58.14_PM.png) to open the Remove Availability modal. 
  6. Select Remove to delete the time frame and to return to Modified Availability. 

Alternatively, you can delete availabilty by navigating to your Business Profile > Settings > Availability > Modified Availability

Note: One-Off Availability cannot be edited. If you need to edit a time frame, you must remove the existing availability and then re-add the availability with the updated information. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.